0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


EBOOK The Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers Bundle


Product Details

THE STEVE REGAN UNDERCOVER COP THRILLERS TRILOGY + prequel (The Secret) is a 4-Ebook bundle to give you hours if not days of reading pleasure.

It comprises:

Book 1 Who the F*ck Am I?

Book 2 Dilemma

Book 3 Rivers of Blood

and The Secret (prequel)

Additional information

Optimized by Optimole